Rake it till you make it!

Just a quick update.

Halloween is over, and things will be back to regular sculpture business as usual. For the moment, I would like to share one of the only pumpkins I carved just for the heck of it this year. I had a blast with this one and I’m proud of the result. All of the games/accessories in the photo are mine from my childhood so, this one hits a sentimental spot for me. I hope you all enjoy! I’ll have a full post ready soon including my recent trip to the sculptor’s mega store, “The Complete Sculptor” in NY. I picked up a few new tools which I’ll be showing off and possibly reviewing so look for that soon. In the meantime, this one is for all of you Nintendo fans and gamers alike!

Don't blow into your games, kids!

Don’t blow into your games, kids!

The glow of the TV.

The glow of the TV.

Here’s a Time lapse of the carving taking place as well.

Happy belated Halloween!
Chris

Leave a Reply

